Presentation: Planning and Leading a Bike Overnight

Join Ambassador Jess Kim, with Ambassador Roxy Robles and Devin Cowens for a presentation on "Planning and Leading a Bike Overnight", September 21st at 5 PM PST/6PM MST/7 PM CST/8 PM EST. This presentation will go over some basics on how to lead a Bike Overnight, including talking about organizing a trip, safety, food and distance options, and ensuring great communication and a good time. You can register for the event here if you'd like to receive a recording after the event.

Planning and Leading a Bike Overnight
Time: Sep 21, 2021 06:00 PM Mountain Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85205647891?pwd=eTAwd1IzZUUzZzI0VGhLd1NYSFIxQT09

Meeting ID: 852 0564 7891
Passcode: 157275
One tap mobile
+16699006833,,85205647891# US (San Jose)
+12532158782,,85205647891# US (Tacoma)

Dial by your location
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
Meeting ID: 852 0564 7891
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kfUDUcYBf

Photo: Roxy Robles + FOB Seattle

@AdvCyclingAssoc on Twitter